Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
FOLLOW US ON...  

E-Gift Card


Purchase a E-Gift Card:
Amount: $
Add to Cart


Creative Sewing Club



Creative Sewing Club

Cost:
$ 35.00
9 month class Plus class materials
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 11, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

 

CONTACT US


 info@stitchntimefabrics.com

 574-234-4314

 574-234-4314

 2305 Miami Street
       South Bend, IN 46614

LITTLE ABOUT US


Stitch 'N Time FABRICS
 

We started with a building that needed much work  and with the help of many we were able to open in the Fall of 1993.  We only had a few bolts of fabrics and notions on the store floor.




Open MyEmbroideries.com...